New-New-Normal-Logo
Kent-Dicks-Circle

Life365 CEO, Kent Dicks, hosts "The New Normal"

A Webinar turned Podcast, with a primarily focus towards bringing experts together to discuss the changing dynamics in healthcare and how consumers are becoming more involved in their care and the care of their loved ones.
Listen on your favorite Podcast sites
Podcast Icon - TNN - Apple Podcast
Podcast Icon - TNN - Spotify
Podcast Icon - TNN - Google Podcast
Podcast Icon - TNN - Stitcher Podcast
Podcast Icon - TNN - Amazon
Podcast Icon - TNN - Iheartradio
Podcast Icon - TNN - Pandora
Podcast Icon - TNN - Tunein Alexa
Podcast Icon - TNN - Podcast Addict
Podcast Icon - TNN - Podchaser
Podcast Icon - TNN - Pocket Casts
Podcast Icon - TNN - Deezer
Podcast Icon - TNN - Player FM
Podcast Icon - TNN - Podcast Index
Podcast Icon - TNN - Listen Notes
Podcast Icon - TNN - Overcast
Podcast Icon - TNN - Castro 3
Podcast Icon - TNN - Castbox
Podcast Icon - TNN - Podfriend

Season 2
Click on Images Below to Register for Webinars

S2:E10 - Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - Accelerating Innovation in a Converging Healthcare Market

FCC-Webpage---Hero-Banner-V2
Click Green Arrows below to Listen to Podcast or YouTube to View Video (click on (i) on Podcast to get Information or Share)

S2:E9 - Wednesday, June 9, 2021

YouTube-Logo

S2:E8 - Wednesday, May 19, 2021

YouTube-Logo

S2:E7 - Wednesday, May 12, 2021

YouTube-Logo

S2:E6 - Wednesday, April 28, 2021

YouTube-Logo

S2:E5 - Wednesday, April 14, 2021

YouTube-Logo

S2:E4 - Wednesday, March 31, 2021

YouTube-Logo

S2:E3 - Wednesday, March 17, 2021

YouTube-Logo

S2:E2 - Wednesday, March 10, 2021

YouTube-Logo

S2:E1 - Wednesday, February 25, 2021

YouTube-Logo

Season 1
Click Green Arrows below to Listen to Podcast or YouTube to View Video (click on (i) on Podcast to get Information or Share)

S1:E10 - Thursday, June 17, 2020

YouTube-Logo

S1:E9 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020

YouTube-Logo

S1:E8 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020

YouTube-Logo

S1:E7 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020

YouTube-Logo

S1:E6 - Wednesday, May 6, 2020

YouTube-Logo

S1:E5 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020

YouTube-Logo

S1:E4 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020

YouTube-Logo

S1:E3 - Wednesday, April 8, 2020

YouTube-Logo

S1:E1 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020

YouTube-Logo